

Title:To all

**Reference No.:-- Date:**20/01/2010

List of Selected Candidates for the posts of Joint Director, Deputy Director and Assistant Director

This has reference to IRDA advertisement inviting applications for the posts of Joint Director, Deputy Director and Assistant Director vide notification dated 10.09.2009.

The following candidates have been selected

## For the post of Joint Directors:

Sno.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	Category
1	Mrs. Yegna Priya Bharat	UR

## For the post of Deputy Directors:

Sno.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	Category
1	Mr.G.R. SURYA KUMAR	UR
2	Mr.VENKATESWARA RAO TURLAPATI	UR
3	Mr.NILAMADHAB BEHERA	SC
4	Ms.SUDHA RAMANUJAM	UR
5	Mr.K.MAHIPAL REDDY	UR
6	Mr.M.S.JAYA KUMAR	UR

## For the post of Assistant Directors:

Sno.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	Category
1	Mr.ASHISH KUMAR BHARATI	OBC
2	Mr.AYAZ MOHAMMAD	UR
3	Mr.ANIL KUMAR THATIPALLI	UR
4	Ms.V.CHITRA	OBC
5	Mr.RAJESHWAR GANGULA	OBC
6	Ms.NEETU SHAHDADPURI	UR
7	Mr.MANOJ KUMAR ASIWAL	SC
8	Ms.SHUVAJIT CHAKRABORTY	UR
9	Mr.BHASKER PRABHAKAR KHADAKBHAVI	OBC

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Sd/-

A Giridhar Executive Director (Admn)