

Title:To All

Reference No.:HR/Deputation/Sept./2019

Date:31/01/2020

Appointment of Officers on Deputation from eligible officers working in PSU Insurance Companies and Financial Sector Regulators

## Ref: HR/Deputation/Sept./2019 Date: 31.01.2020

## Appointment of Officers on Deputation from eligible officers working in PSU Insurance Companies and Financial Sector Regulators

List of candidates who have been selected for appointment on deputation based on their performance in interview are as under:

S. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (Shri/Smt/Ms.)	Post selected for
1	Nirmal Raj K.S.	DGM (Life)
2	P. Madhusudana Rao	DGM (Life)
3	P.G. Kumaravaidyalingam	DGM (Life)
4	DilipDhondibaDange	DGM ( Non- Life)
5	V. Sathish	DGM ( Non- Life)
6	Dwarka Prasad Kumawat	AGM (Life)
7	Ajay Kumar	AGM (Non-Life)
8	Vishnubhatla Suresh	AGM (Legal)
9	Shashi Bhusan Gupta	AGM (General)
10	S Srinivasan	AGM (General)
11	Flory Fernandez/C Flory Murthy	AGM (General)
12	Roshith M A	AGM (IT)
13	Arun K	Manager (Life)
14	Mohd. Amir	Manager (Life)
15	Rakesh Kumar Sinha	Manager (Life)
16	N G Ravi Kiran	Manager (Life)
17	M Israel	Manager (Life)
18	S M Ramnath	Manager (Life)
19	Santu Das	Manager (Non-Life)
20	N. Sheshagiri Rao	Manager (Non-Life)
21	SaurabhVinayak	Manager (Non-Life)
22	Munna Kumar	

	1
23	Chinkhansuan Naulak
24	Saba Talukdar
25	Rahul Kumar Aggarwal
26	H. Jeyanthi
27	Prashant Kumar
28	Deepak AnantRahalkar
29	Sudipta Sarkar
29 30	Sudipta Sarkar Hemant K. Mourya

Manager (Non-Life) Manager (Non-Life) Manager (Non-Life) Manager (Non-Life)/ Manager (General) Manager (Non-Life)/ Manager (General) Manager (Non-Life) Manager (Accounts) Manager (Estates) Manager (General)

Executive Director (Gen)