

Ref. No: IRDA/RI/ORD/MISC/061/04/2019

11th June, 2019

## Addendum

Further to the Order Ref: No. IRDA/RI/ORD/MISC/061/04/2019 dated 25-04-2019, in respect of formation of committee on Microinsurance, the Competent Authority has decided to nominate / replace the following members with immediate effect;

- 1. Mr. S.P. Chakraborty, HoD, Actuary Department, IRDAI, in place of Mr. Pankaj Tiwari, DGM, Actuary, IRDAI;
- 2. Mr. Ramesh Bhat, Adjunct Faculty in Finance and Accounting;
- 3. Ms. R. M. Vishakha, MD & CEO of India First Life Insurance Co. Ltd.;
- 4. Ms. Mirai Chatterjee, Director, SEWA;
- 5. Mr. N.M. Behera, will be member of the Committee; and
- 6. Mr. Bhaskar P. Khadakbhavi, AGM, Re-insurance Department, IRDAI, will be Member Convener of the Committee;

The designation of Mr. M. Srinivasa Reddy may be read as NEC Member.

All other contents of the order Ref: No. IRDA/RI/ORD/MISC/061/04/2019 dated 25-04-2019 remain unchanged.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Yegnapriya Bharath

Chief General Manager (Non-Life)

July 10